UPCOMING SHOWS

Upcoming 2017

Sun Feb 26      Vancouver          Black Lab    w/ Little Sprout + KMVP
Fri Mar 10      Ladysmith          The Islander 

July 28-30      Forest Grove       Hootstock Festival






Past Shows 
(most of our past dates needed to be removed temporarily) 

Fri Jan 20     Nanaimo             The Vault    w/ Little Sprout
Sat Jan 21     Ladysmith           The Islander w/ Little Sprout  

Sun Jan 22     Victoria            Vinyl Envy   w/ Little Sprout

European Dates 2016 TBA  
Nov 2 - 24 contact us to play a show in your town.
Switzerland / Germany / France
* with Averse
+ with The Staches 
^ with Le Flegmatic

Thu Nov 3      Fribourg            Le Mouton Noir+ 
Fri Nov 4      Lausanne            Le Bourg+
Sat Nov 5      Geneve              Hot Point+
Sun Nov 6      Bienne/Biel         Le Salopard+
Mon Nov 7      Stuttgart           Second Hand Records
Thu Nov 10     Berlin              Alter Roter Löwe Rein
Fri Nov 11     Hamburg             Comet Musik Bar
Sat Nov 12     Saarbrucken         Theatershiff Maria Helena
Sun Nov 13     Saarbrucken         Kurze Eck
Mon Nov 14     Paris               le supersonic
Tue Nov 15     Nantes              Les Docks ^ 
Wed Nov 16     Rennes              Bistrot de la Cité ^
Thu Nov 17     Amiens              Accueil Froid Nuke*
Sat Nov 19     Bordeaux            House Show* (ask around)
Sun Nov 20     Marseilles          DATA*
Mon Nov 21     Lyon                tba*
Tue Nov 22     Dijon               Les Tanneries* Jardin des Lentillères



jan 15 @ thor's palace w/ everending kicks, imaginary pants and praying for greater portland.
jan 24 @ lucky's comics w/ twenty three
feb 23 @ the waldorf w/ r. stevie moore and lake